Apologies

This is just a post to explain that I haven’t given up on trying to find things to put in this blog.

I have been finding it hard to hunt for good subjects whilst being at home in Hull, as I have been busy with family, friends and things.

Nevertheless, here is a photograph (from the archives of my computer) just to prove I am still here.

This was a photo I used as one of my final images for a project of Industry, Building and Structure in sixth form. Some clever little blighter in Hull knows his alphabet! That makes one at least.

In a nutshell, I was highlighting the quirky little details in run-down areas of town… things you will only find if you look closely.

I will be back soon with some (hopefully) more inspiring material, until then, thanks for all the follows and comments I have been receiving in the past few weeks before this dry spell!

Leave a Reply

