Hiatus

Since Thursday I have been on holiday in Edinburgh for the Festival Fringe. Whilst I am here for ten days, I will be unable to blog and edit my photographs, which is why I will be saving it all up ready for when I get back! I already have hundreds of photographs to choose from which I will post some of in a five part blog diary or something like that when I am home and on my own lovely computer …

I am sure you are all very upset by this news of my absence, but worry not. Time will fly. In the mean time, this is where I will be…Image

Leave a Reply

