Some Thoughts

For the benefit of those (few) of you who may have been wondering where I’ve been… I haven’t really been anywhere, so to speak. I have, in fact, just run out of things to write about surrounding the theme of photography. Towards the end of last year I noticed either that the quality of my blogs was severely below-par, or that I just wasn’t posting enough. I could never win!

For the past three months, to put it bluntly, I feel I’ve had other stuff to think about that’s a little bit more time consuming and slightly more important. I’ve been making that transition into full blown adulthood. It turns out that having a normal, every day life is a lot more busy than I imagined… Even though I often feel like all I do is sleep.

And so, this is what I am going to do. I’m going to take some time to really think about what my hobbies and passions are… I know for sure they’ve changed since this blog first began. And when I reach a conclusion, I’m going to decide whether or not my interests can any-longer be reflected on Existing Through Pixels. If not, you’ll probably find me elsewhere on WordPress with a brand new idea!

But if I do continue with this project (and I use the word ‘project’ quite loosely), you can rest assured there will be a lot more quality content going forward.

As always, thanks for reading, and I hope I can continue to entertain many of you in the very near future!

Leave a Reply

